上海分销网络

上海分销网络

尽管许多人认为消费类零售商品只来自中国,但现在的情况是,进口到中国的零售购物商品也同样重要。这一点从上 海消费品零售市场的增长中可见一斑。 

自 2003 年以来,上海的零售业销售额以几乎不可估量的速度增长。上海的购物零售商品以合计 210%的增长为上海市 场创造发展的机会。 

仅从去年开始,上海的零售额就增加了约 17.5%,达到惊人的 897 亿美圆。就在短短七年前,这个同样的上海经济只支 持了 290 亿美元的零售额,还不到今天的三分之一。 

上海的零售市场对西方企业意味着什么 

西方企业不能再置身于中国市场之外了。上海的零售业正在蓬勃发展,任何西方公司如果能够产生品牌意识,创造一 个成功的营销计划,并在上海的购物分销和物流链中游刃有余,将能够在收入和业务方面经历令人难以置信的增长。 但这可能是说起来容易, 做起来难。 

事实上,上海的零售市场,乃至整个中国的零售市场,都非常复杂,充满了官僚主义、风险和差异巨大的最终消费者。 

我们在中国各省参与消费品业务已超过 25 年。代表世界一流的品牌,如依云、阿里兹和冰狐伏特加,CDL 管理层非常 熟悉如何将你的产品从西方港口,通过海关,到零售货架,并送到消费者手中。 

中国分销提供中国最好的分销、销售、物流、风险管理、库存管理、采购、财务和进口咨询。

Shanghai Distribution Network

Shanghai Distribution Network

Although many people think that consumer retail goods only come from China, it is now the case that retail shopping goods imported into China are just as important. This can be seen in the growth of Shanghai's consumer retail market.

Retail sales in Shanghai have grown almost immeasurably since 2003. The total growth of retail goods in Shanghai is 210%, creating development opportunities for the Shanghai market.

Since last year alone, retail sales in Shanghai have increased by about 17.5 percent to a staggering $89.7 billion. Just seven years ago, this same Shanghai economy supported retail sales of just $29 billion, less than a third of what it is today.

What does Shanghai's retail market mean for western companies

Western companies can no longer stay out of the China market. Shanghai's retail sector is booming, and any Western company that can generate brand awareness, create a successful marketing plan, and navigate the shopping distribution and logistics chain in Shanghai will be able to experience incredible growth in terms of revenue and business. But that may be easier said than done.

In fact, the retail market in Shanghai, and in China as a whole, is complex, replete with bureaucracy, risk and vastly different end consumers.

We have been involved in the consumer goods business in every province of China for more than 25 years. Representing world class brands such as Evian, Ariz and Ice Fox Vodka, CDL management is very familiar with how to get your product from Western ports, through customs, to retail shelves and into the hands of consumers.

China Distribution provides the best distribution, sales, logistics, risk management, inventory management, procurement, finance and import consulting in China.