关于我们

关于CDL

ip1.png

CDL拥有一支在中国拥有超过25年营销、品牌建设、分销、供应链和物流管理经验的专业团队,在中华人民共和国的快速消费品市场上享有突出地位。管理团队在食品和饮料的营销和分销方面拥有丰富的实践经验,特别是在进口水、啤酒、糖果、茶叶和咖啡、烈酒和即饮饮料方面的专业知

识。其他领域的专长包括保健和美容产品、一般家庭用品、玩具、电子产品、服装和时装。除了其分销网络和基础设施,CDL还拥有自己的营销、商品销售、促销团队和采购部门。


CDL已经与一系列的合作伙伴协作,从独特的新兴品牌到成熟的跨国公司。我们的工作包括市场营销、分销、咨询、营销和促销、品牌建设、辅销物整体规划设计执行(POSM)和优质设计和生产、第三方物流支持服务,为任何希望在中国销售的公司提供准确和及时的管理信息。无论你是一个顶级的国际品牌还是一个刚刚起步的品牌,CDL都能为你量身定做服务,帮助你的品牌在复杂的中国市场取得成功。


企业文化


西方的管理方法的运用和对东方文化的深入理解是CDL在中国成功的关键。从来自不同背景的敬业员工到企业战略的方向,中西文化结合使CDL能够在全球品牌所有者和中国消费者之间无缝连接。诚信是我们的核心价值,除此之外,我们亦对我们的员工有以下期望。

  • 诚实和合乎道德

  • 透明化

  • 多元文化

  • 创造性

  • 对社会负责

  • 坚定不移


强项

我们在中国拥有一个已发展了25年的快速消费品业务平台。随着中国国内和出口市场的经济发展,许多来自世界各地的小型、中型和大型外国公司现在都希望进入中国市场,实现世界上最大消费群体的潜力。但许多人失败了,因为他们没有找到一个诚实和具实力的合作伙伴。与正确的合作伙伴协作是开拓中国市场的首要条件。


凭借卓越和专注的供应链管理、财务实力、庞大的网络基础设施和分销服务、诚信和良好的记录,CDL为希望进入中国市场的跨国公司提供完整商业解决方案。

About Us

AboutCDL

ip1.png

CDL has a team of professionals with over 25 years of experience in marketing, brand building, distribution, supply chain and logistics management in China, with a prominent position in the FMCG market in the People's Republic of China. The management team has extensive practical experience in the marketing and distribution of food and beverage, with particular expertise in imported water, beer, confectionery, tea and coffee, spirits and ready-to-drink beverages knowledge. 


Other areas of expertise include health and beauty products, general household goods, toys, electronics, clothing and fashion. In addition to its distribution network and infrastructure, CDL also has its own marketing, merchandise sales, promotion teams and purchasing departments.


CDL has worked with a range of partners ranging from unique emerging brands to established multinational companies. Our work includes marketing, distribution, consulting, marketing and promotion, brand building, ancillary overall planning and design execution (POSM) and quality design and production, and third-party logistics support services to provide accurate and timely management information to any company wishing to sell in China. Whether you are a top international brand or a start-up brand, CDL has tailor-made services to help your brand succeed in the complex China market.


The enterprise culture


The use of western management methods and a deep understanding of eastern culture are the keys to CDL's success in China. From dedicated employees from diverse backgrounds to the direction of corporate strategy, the combination of Chinese and Western cultures enables CDL to seamlessly connect global brand owners and China consumers. Integrity is our core value. In addition, we expect the following from our staff.

  • Be honest and ethical

  • Transparent

  • The multicultural

  • Creative

  • Be socially responsible

  • Unswervingly


Strengths

We have a FMCG business platform in China that has been growing for 25 years. With the economic development of China's domestic and export markets, many small, medium and large foreign companies from all over the world are now looking to enter the China market and realize the potential of the world's largest consumer group. But many fail because they do not find an honest and competent partner. Collaborating with the right partners is the first requirement to expand into the China market.


With superior and dedicated supply chain management, financial strength, extensive network infrastructure and distribution services, integrity and a proven track record, CDL provides complete business solutions to multinational companies wishing to enter the China market.